Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holywell Town FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Mynydd Isa Spartans 2-1 Holywell Town Reserves

Mynydd Isa Spartans 2-1 Holywell Town Reserves

By Steve Roberts

Wellmen fall to narrow defeat up at Mynydd Isa

Sat 13 Apr, 14:30, League
Penycae 1-1 Holywell Town Reserves

Penycae 1-1 Holywell Town Reserves

By Steve Roberts

A Wayne Edwards goal early in the second half gave Town a point against Penycae.

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 14:30, League
Ruthin Town 1-2 Holywell Town

Ruthin Town 1-2 Holywell Town

By Steve Roberts

Wellmen grab late winner to claim all three points at Ruthin

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:00, League
Rhydymwyn Reserves 3-6 Holywell Town Reserves

Rhydymwyn Reserves 3-6 Holywell Town Reserves

By Steve Roberts

The young Reserves pick up three points at Rhydymwyn to remain top of the Reserves & Colts League.

January 2019

Fri 18 Jan, 19:30, League
Holywell Town Reserves 2-1 Rhydymwyn

Holywell Town Reserves 2-1 Rhydymwyn

By Steve Roberts

Reserves leave it late against RHydymwyn

December 2018

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, Cup
Holywell Town Reserves 1-3 Penycae

Holywell Town Reserves 1-3 Penycae

By Steve Roberts

Wellmen Bow out of League cup at Quarter Final stage.

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, League
Rhos Aelwyd 1-2 Holywell Town

Rhos Aelwyd 1-2 Holywell Town

By Steve Roberts

The Reserves made it 13 wins on the bounce with a hard fought 2-1 win at Rhos Aelwyd.

Fri 2 Nov, 19:30, League
Holywell Town Reserves 6-0 Brymbo Reserves

Holywell Town Reserves 6-0 Brymbo Reserves

By Steve Roberts

The Reserves in convincing win against Brymbo Reserves

Sat 10 Nov, 14:00, League
Llangollen Town Reserves 1-9 Holywell Town Reserves

Llangollen Town Reserves 1-9 Holywell Town Reserves

By Steve Roberts

Wellmen fire 9 past Llangollen to remain top of the WNL Reserve and Colts League.

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 14:00, League
Cefn Mawr Rangers 2-4 Holywell Town Reserves

Cefn Mawr Rangers 2-4 Holywell Town Reserves

By Steve Roberts

The Wellmen picked up their 10th Successive victory after a 4-2 victory at Cefn Mawr Rangers

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, League
Holywell Town Reserves 2-0 Overton

Holywell Town Reserves 2-0 Overton

By Steve Roberts

Reserves win again to remain top of the league

Holywell Town 4-3 Mynydd Isa Spartans

Holywell Town 4-3 Mynydd Isa Spartans

By Steve Roberts

Late goal give the Reserves the points

September 2018

Fri 28 Sep, 19:30, League
Holywell Town Reserves 3-0 Llay Welfare Reserves

Holywell Town Reserves 3-0 Llay Welfare Reserves

By Steve Roberts

The Reserves consolidate top spot

Fri 14 Sep, 19:30, Friendly
Holywell Town Reserves 4-0 Lex XI Reserves

Holywell Town Reserves 4-0 Lex XI Reserves

By Steve Roberts

4 second half goals secured a 4-0 victory for the Reserves this evening at Halkyn Road.

Sat 1 Sep, 14:30, League
Cefn Albion 2-4 Holywell Town

Cefn Albion 2-4 Holywell Town

By Steve Roberts

The Wellmen were on their travels and picked up a great 3points courtesy of a 4-2 win.

August 2018

Wed 29 Aug, 18:30, League
Holywell Town Reserves 2-1 New Brighton Villa Reserves

Holywell Town Reserves 2-1 New Brighton Villa Reserves

By Steve Roberts

Late Wilkes winner see's Reserves win 3rd match on the bounce.

Sat 11 Aug, 14:30, League
Holywell Town Reserves 2-3 Ruthin Town Colts

Holywell Town Reserves 2-3 Ruthin Town Colts

By Steve Roberts

The Reserves fall to defeat in first league game of the season

Results
Wed 15 May
h
League 7 – 1
W
Sat 11 May
a
League 0 – 4
W
Sun 5 May
h
Under 19s Llay Welfare Colts
League 4 – 1
W
Sat 4 May
h
League 15 – 0
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors