Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holywell Town FC app

View

Reserves - The team

Lewis Marshall

Defender
W 17 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
23
Also plays for Under 19s
All appearances (23)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Wed 15 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
Cup
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
Wed 24 Apr, 16:30
a
League
L
May 2019
Sat 11 May, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 15 May, 19:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors