Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Holywell Town FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Tony Roebuck

Midfield
W 6 L 15 D 4
Appearances:
25
Biography: 2013/14 Player Sponsor: Ken Booth
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Wed 22 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Fri 7 Sep, 19:30
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
Fri 21 Sep, 19:30
h
League
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
Fri 28 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Fri 12 Oct, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Fri 14 Dec, 19:30
a
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Fri 25 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '35 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
Fri 22 Feb, 19:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Fri 1 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
April 2019
Fri 5 Apr, 19:30
h
League
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors