Remaining Fixtures - season 2016/17

2 months ago By Steve Roberts

With the end of the season in the next few weeks, please see below a list of remaining League Fixtures for both teams.

“Remaining Matches.........”

The First team have 2 league matches remaining which are as follows:-
Saturday 15th April - Llanfair United (home) Kick off: 2.30pm
Saturday 22nd April - Mold Alex (away) Kick off: 1.30pm

The Reserve Team have 7 league matches remaining which are as follows: -
Tuesday 11th April - Penycae (home Kick off 7.30pm
Friday 14th April - Ruthin Town (home) ** SUBJECT TO CHANGE **
Tuesday 18th April - Corwen (home) Kick off 7.30pm
Saturday 22nd April - Castell AC (away) Kick off: 2.30pm
Tuesday 25th April - Chirk AAA (away) Kick off: 6.30pm
Friday 28th April - Cefn Druids (home) Kick off: 7.30pm
Tuesday 2nd May - FC Nomads (away) Kick off: 2.30pm

Please note matches are subject to change so please check social media and local press if any change.

Updated 18:37 - 10 Apr 2017 by Steve Roberts

Where next?

March Draw - 200 Club The draw for March’s 200 Club took place during our Full Committee Meeting last week.
Mixed fortunes for the Wellmen A late goal denies the 1st team 3 points against Buckley Town but the Reserves pick up 3 vital points at Corwen.
Fixtures
Sat 12 Aug
a
1st Team Denbigh Town
League 14:30
Sat 19 Aug
h
1st Team Rhyl
League 14:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors